Posted by: bueller | August 3, 2007

The Simpsons Movie

So I am not a big Simpsons cartoon buff, I watch it from time to time.  Anyways, I went to go see the movie last night, freakin hillarious.  There were so many funny parts strung together.  I am sure there was a bunch of shit that I didn’t get because I don’t watch the cartoon on a regular basis, but it’s good to have an outsiders opinion every once in a while.  I wonder what people who do watch the cartoon on a regular basis think.  Was it even funnier?  Was it not so funny cause it’s a movie and not the typical 23-minute cartoon?  Did they sell out?  Was the whole Homer/Marge love drama a bit lame?

Responses

  1. you say im dumb, your website isint even a clubpenguin website, dumbo


Leave a Reply

Categories

